Faculty and staff

Rowanty is dedicated to providing exceptional Career and Technical Education to its students. Please feel free to contact our teachers or staff with your comments and concerns.

Teachers

Name Area Email
Blankenship, Angela Cosmetology ablankenship@rowanty.us
Collins, Glen Masonry gcollins@rowanty.us
Clements, Bryan Welding bclements@rowanty.us
Fisher, Todd Carpentry tfisher@rowanty.us
Freeman, Timmy Electricty tfreeman@rowanty.us
Mathews, Kacie Criminal Justice kmathews@rowanty.us
Parker, Lizette Nurse Aide lparker@rowanty.us
Speelman, Terry Automotive Body Technology tspeelman@rowanty.us
Vick, Sheila Nurse Aide svick@rowanty.us
Wells, Jeff Automotive Technology jwells@rowanty.us

Staff

Name Area Email
Simmers, Cheryl Principal csimmers@rowanty.us
Maxey, Marseille Dean of Student Services mmaxey@rowanty.us
Miller, Jennifer Secretary jmiller@rowanty.us
Shands, LaToya Bookkeeper/Principal's Assistant lshands@rowanty.us
Harris, Matt I.T. Coordinator mharris@rowanty.us
Maifeld, Fred Facilities / Maintenance fmaifeld@rowanty.us